Song des Tages #1

Everybody gets high sometimes, you know
What else can we do when we’re feeling low?
So take a deep breath and let it go
You shouldn’t be drowning on your own

And if you feel you’re sinking, I will jump right over
Into cold, cold water for you
And although time may take us into different places
I will still be patient with you
And I hope you know

I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight
I won’t let go
I’ll be your lifeline tonight

Na, hast du erkannt welcher Song das ist? Richtig, es ist Cold Water von Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber.

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

